Posted in Books ^_^

Book Lover’s Tag

Book Lover's Tag

Do you remember how you developed a love for reading?

The reason why I love reading so much is because of my dad. He spends 70% of his spare time reading books. He has been my role model since I was little. ๐Ÿ™‚

Where do you usually read?

I can read anywhere ๐Ÿ˜€ . Well I do most of my reading at home on the bed.

Do you prefer to read one book at a time or several at once?

I don’t have a problem with reading several books at once, but I prefer reading one book at a time.

What is your favorite genre?

I donโ€™t have a favorite genre.ย  I can read almost anything if itโ€™s good :D.

What genre will you not read?

Politics โ€“ just no.

Do you have a favorite book?

One does not simply choose one!

Harry Potter

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

The Heroes of Olympus

d5

What is the worst book you’ve ever read?

You will hate me for this ๐Ÿ˜€ . Iโ€™ve thought about it for a while and Iโ€™ve decided to go with We were liars by E. Lockhart.ย  I didnโ€™t enjoy it. It just wasnโ€™t what Iโ€™ve expected.

What is the biggest book you’ve ever read?

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (856 pages)

What was the last book you bought?

They were actually 3:

Stephen King’s N.

Sandkings by George R.R. Martin

The Face of the Waters by Robert Silverberg

2

Which do you prefer library books or buying books?

I prefer buying books that wayย  I will be able to read ย them whenever I want.

What are you reading now?

I’m currently reading The Heroes of Olympus series. I just love Percy Jackson and the word that Rick Riordan has build ^_^ .

tho1

tho2

percythemark

houseofhades

13530337_1792970500936713_1806485190_n

What are the disadvantages of being a book lover?

Not having enough space where I can store all the books that I own and want to buy in the near feature.

 

Leave a Reply

